We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Alberello Pizzeria can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Alberello Pizzeria? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 03, 2020
Excellent as usual. Thanks!


March 31, 2020
We order here often and it is very consistent. Great ingredients. Only knock would be they could be warmer when they arrive from delivery and take out sometimes. Great salads too especially cavola.


March 23, 2020
I was very disappointed with the pizzas. They were dry with very little toppings. They arrived cold as well. We couldn’t even finish them. The Fungi pizza was particularly dry and without much flavour at all. We were buying these pizzas on a recommendation of a friend. Perhaps it was an off night. However it was a very expensive mistake. 😕


March 07, 2020
Good and very good. Efficient delivery and a nice solid meal. The pizza was nice especially the fennel sausage!


March 04, 2020
Pizza was great, authentic and very fresh!


March 03, 2020
Should keep in warm oven until pick-up. Pizza was good!


March 03, 2020
Everyone at the meeting enjoyed the pizza very much! We never have leftovers :)


March 01, 2020
I had their pizza twice before and it was excellent. However, this time there was too much cheese on it and the crust wasn't crispy. It seemed to have cheddar cheese on it but described as only having mozzarella. Sadly, with all the cheese it was difficult to distinguish it from pizza ordered from any other place. Also, the amount of eggplant was scant. However, I ordered the salsiccia before and it was great. This time it was the Grille pizza. It did arrive extremely quickly, though. I will order again in the future but perhaps ask them to go easy on the cheese and order the salsiccia.


February 22, 2020
Pizza was great. Not enough salad dressing for salad.


February 08, 2020
Really fast service. Awesome genuine Italian pizza !